top of page

Fashion Runway

Fashion Runway! Oh my god! I had so much fun doing this, it's incredible how much I enjoyed making this. I'm not going to lie, I took a really big risk in this project!, as you can see I chose to make three different pieces, a denim shirt, a reversible denim vest, and denim jeans. I was scared for my life because the previous year I didn't get the chance to finish my pants, and this year I was probably taking more than I could chew, but somehow I made it. During this project I learned a lot, I used varies technics to get my pieces done, and being this my second time sewing, everything was new to me. In the end, all the hard work, and all the stress was worth it, I still can't believe that I made something I can wear. If you want to know more about the making process for this project, head down to my last year Fashion Runway post, and you will get a deeper understanding of the project.

bottom of page